top of page
Ara
  • the home cases / evin halleri

Ernest TRUELY

Güncelleme tarihi: 26 Tem 2020









BIO Ernest Truely (U.S.A./Finland)


I explore forms of bringing us closer together work at the intersection of art science and technology. In my roles as art educator, organizer and art practitioner, I love the moments when we are creative together. 

I gain understanding of a topic by reading, discussing, making art about it as well as guided reflection. I generally work with tools and materials sourced from my immediate area as a way of understanding my surroundings.

I have conducted art based research around the topic of performance of identify  in real world as well as online in connection to creative process. I examine new models for intimacy in public spaces.

60 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Raphael VELLA

bottom of page